The Other Side…Of A WOMAN…

KALI is a Hindu Goddess of time and death…she represents feminine empowerment, energy, creativity and fertility…she is the ferocious and violent avatar of Goddess PARVATI or DURGA

She is always represented in sculpture and paintings…as a fearful fighting figure…who wears necklace made of heads, skirt of arms, lolling tongue and a blood dripping knife in one hand…Goddess PARVATI is beautiful…but when she is angry, she takes the avatar of KALI

Maa-Kali forallreligion.blogspot.in

As you can see in this picture…she has put one leg on the chest of Lord SHIVA…she is his consort…now there are many stories behind this epic picture…but I will share with all of you a famous story known by majority of Indians…

One day goddess PARVATI took the ferocious avatar of KALI…and started killing all the demons…she became so wild and angry that every wrong doer was getting killed…people and gods were at her mercy…so all gods asked LORD SHIVA to calm her down…SHIVA stopped her bloody rampage by lying down in her path…when KALI realized that she was standing on the chest of her husband…her tongue came out shockingly…and she calmed down…

I have shared just a gist of the entire story…for more details you need to contact your best friend Google 🙂

Hindu’s usually worship KALI when they are going through a very rough and bad phase of life…now people say if you will harass any woman mentally and physically…after a certain stage, she will adapt the ferocious and violent form of KALI…and once a woman is transformed in a KALI…no one in this world can STOP HER…

And that is why I wrote…my post A SPARK INTO A REVOLUTION…crime rates are increasing day by day against women…and if these evil people will not stop torturing her…she will surely transform into goddess KALI…and the day she will be…no one would be able to stop her… I will once again end on the same note…

I am like flame…you have played with me for centuries…

And I want you to stop…before…

I turn a SPARK into a REVOLUTION…

The question is not what I will do…it’s who is going to STOP ME…

I am a WOMAN…

If I can give you life…I also know how to take it back…

RESPECT ME AND MY WOMANHOOD…

 Love ❤ AARYA

PS…many people who don’t know the meaning of my name…well it’s the synonym Goddess Parvati’s name 🙂

7 thoughts on “The Other Side…Of A WOMAN…”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...