A Woman’s Life Is All About Sacrifice…

Sacrifice is the synonym of  Woman or Woman is the synonym of Sacrifice…

Oh…one of my classmate is leaving…because her husband doesn’t want her to study further…she left so that she can avoid all those fights, which were happening since day one she joined the college…and to save her child’s future who is only 11…now she want to save her marriage for her child’s future…not because she loves her husband…

I was actually feeling very sorry for her…majority of the people weren’t able to understand her reason…but because I am married I understood…why can’t she take the risk…she knows her husband will make her life hell and she wants to avoid that for her son…and to make it worst her parents are also not supporting her…

They are like now you are married…so your husband is your first duty…do as he asks you to do…she didn’t say many things directly…but I read between the lines…I am sure she would have been a wonderful teacher in her life…I said goodbye to her on a good note…wished her good luck for her future also…I don’t know what will happen next…but I hope she remains happy…

On the way home…I realized that I am so lucky to have a supportive husband…Vicky never stopped me from studying further or even from working…he was always supportive…he told me only one thing ‘You are a grown up…you know what can lead you to troubles…try to stay out of it’

Well…he is not very fond of me working…but still he never came between my dreams…he always supported me and still is…he helps me with my homework and blog…he is the one who is always pushing me for writing…

I don’t know why some husbands are so selfish…why can’t they give a little space to their wives…do they even know…this will have a negative impact on their relationship in a long run…she has sacrificed her life for you and your family…can’t you do a little bit for her small dreams…

Why do women have to sacrifice so much in life…and even after that we don’t get recognition…we just get a tag of a housewife…are we women really so much burden that parents also stop supporting their own daughters???…is this problem only in India…or does it happen in your country too???

Well I will take a leave…have loads of works…will see you guys on Thursday…

Adjustment, sacrifice and compromise are part of marriage…but forcing them is called mental harassment

Little disturbed…Love ❤ AARYA