Abandoned

I am chatting with my mom…to be precise we are bitching about bitches in our family 😉

I am thinking about writing the rift between mom and me…but coordination between mind and hand is missing…lately there are times when my mind is bursting with thoughts…I want to share and write…but words have abandoned me…look what I am writing/typing…I am just babbling…

When I started this blog words were flowing…now things aren’t the same anymore…maybe I am too occupied with my job…though I have become a better writer…at least that’s the way I feel in my head…am I the only one???…or you guys…have been through this phase as well???…if your answer is yes…feel free to share some tips 🙂 if no…then press the like button 😛 and have a great day ahead…

Love ❤ AARYA

3 thoughts on “Abandoned”

  1. I am in the same phase…there is a distance which I feel is good since there are plans to move away from hope…for better pursuit and the quest to live on my own. I am dying to get back this independence. Yeah!! We do bitch about family bitches fucked up in their head.

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

