PLEASE…Don’t Hate Me…

Where are you…why did you go so early…I feel so hollow at times…I feel like crying at times but I can’t…because it will make him weak…I have to stay strong…

I don’t know where are you…what are you doing…but I want you to know this that you are always there at the back of my mind…whether I am cooking, driving, or doing anything else…but you and your thoughts are always running in my mind…

The more I try to push you aside the more it hurts deep down in my heart…I know we always shared this strange kind of relation…but I always loved you and liked you…I just wanted you to hug me like a mother…just for once…but you never hugged me…

You always ran after him…who never loved you back…why…there are so many questions that are unanswered…you kept protecting him…and what did he give to you…for your blind faith and love for him…nothing…he just made sure that you are dead as soon as possible…and stars were in his favor too…you are no more because of him…

When you were alive…you always prayed for him…but now when you are no more…can you please give me your blessings and well wishes…and if you still can’t…its okay…but please don’t hate me mamma…I always loved you and craved for your love…but you never understood…

If you can’t pray for me…at least don’t hate me…and curse me…

Love  AARYA