A SPARK…INTO A REVOLUTION…

After years of fighting later…finally I think I can see my destination…

My dreams, My energy, My life…I want to spend it all…so that I can reach my destiny…but most of my dreams, my energy, my life…was spent fighting for my dignity…

I am already fighting day after day with emotions…please, help me become strong…

I am fighting day after day with society and taboos…please, give me strength…

I am fighting day after day with my inner self…please, give me courage…  

I like to think that I am living in my dream world…still something is missing…I want to go further…

I want to fly high…

You gave me my freedom after so long…help me a little…support me a little…

And if you can’t…I just want you to know that…

I am like flame…you have played with me for centuries…

And I want you to stop…before…

I turn a SPARK into a REVOLUTION…

The question is not what I will do…it’s who is going to STOP ME

I am a WOMAN…

If I can give you life…I also know how to take it back…

RESPECT ME AND MY WOMANHOOD…

Love ❤ AARYA

 

Maa-Kali forallreligion.blogspot.in

3 thoughts on “A SPARK…INTO A REVOLUTION…”

  1. Brilliant, Aarya. I always say that, if a woman wants, she can destroy everything on her path to fight for her rights and individuality. We live in a sick society with false sense of ego and so called moral high ground. It sucks.

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

