Why Did I Get Married???

Few days’ back one reader left a comment ‘Why did I get married???’…strange thing nobody ever asked and I never answered…but reader gave me a reason to write…

Well I didn’t got married because I was in love…that’s a usual response but I am not a usual girl…I got married because…he is the first thing I want to see in the morning till my last breath…I want him in every second of my life…while writing this I want him to sit next to me…I love to groove on his tunes…he makes night dreams bearable…I want him to be there in ups & downs of life…I want him to hold me when I tumbledown…I want him to be around when I achieve something…I want him to be part of my happiness…I want him to be the reason for my happiness…and guess what…he is…yes he makes me smile in the worst times…he brings sparks to dull routine…people say for how long???…true for how long…well until we become the same old boring couple…we will make every day every moment count…he is worth dying for…I want him because he makes the life worth living for…if you call this love…well I am deeply and madly in love with me…I am head over heels…

Love ❤ AARYA

PS…my husband’s response after reading this post ‘You wrote this for me???’ …husbands I tell you…emoticon-raising-eyebrow

6 thoughts on “Why Did I Get Married???”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

