My Wishlist For Santa

Hi Santa,

I don’t know whether you really exist or not…but I have to write this letter otherwise Miss Cole will put a zero in my report card anyway I am not doing great academically…

To be frank I have stopped believing in fairy tales and miracles long time ago…but Miss Cole asked us to write a letter on My Wishlist for Santa…so I am left with no option…I will not take much of your time and get straight to the point…

If you can or you really are capable of fulfilling anyone’s wishlist…then I want my parents back whom I lost in 9/11 attack in USA when I was only two months old…I don’t want to be an orphan…I don’t want to live with any of my relative they all are behind my money…I don’t want to go to school because my parents are never there to pick me up…I don’t want to participate in any function or school activity because there’s no one sitting in the audience looking for me…I don’t want to do anything in life because I have no one with whom I can share my happiness or achievements…I want to sit and wait for death to come and take me…can you understand my pain? Can you see how pathetic my life is?

Nobody wants me, I am a burden for my family, for my teachers infact for this world too…I have no friends…why?…well they are always talking about what they did with their parents? What they got on their birthday?…I feel so alone that I just sit in the corner where no one can find me…If you are really real then please I want my parents back…I swear I will never ask you for anything else…if you are real then fulfil My Wishlist too…

I guess this will do…Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year…

From a Lonely Boy

Love ❤ AARYA

PS…This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda…and this a pure fiction work…

5 thoughts on “My Wishlist For Santa”

      1. You should believe in yourself much more, if I had at your age the smarts, the level head, I bet you are also quite a responsable one, I would certainly have ended up being King of the world. But I don´t have your smarts, through away the oportunity given to me, and here here! We made out of life the best we could So for me thiking, (which is rare) if I made it through life in quite harsh conditions to say the least, with your personality you should be able to achieve whatever you want to

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

