I tried till my last breath

She was sitting on the edge of the terrace…thinking…if I jump everything will get over in a fraction of a second…I would be away from this vicious circle called life…what will happen to my family…would they be ashamed or angry…would they understand my state of mind…would life become easier for them…or I will make it hard or shall I walk away and fight…I don’t know…I guess I will go back and fight…I know I might never come out of this hell but at least I will die peacefully thinking I tried…I tried till my last breath…

Love ❤ AARYA

 

6 thoughts on “I tried till my last breath”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

