A day without VOICE…

Have you ever spent a day without talking to anyone….

Have you ever kept quite for an entire day…

Have you ever imagined your life without your voice…which represent your thoughts…

What would you do…if your mind is full of thoughts…but you dont have voice to say it out loud…

What would you do…if no one can listen to you…

What will you do if you just can’t speak…

Have imagined a day without your voice…

Its being more than 24 hrs..that I started losing my voice…and now my voice is totally gone…due to this throat infection…I am finding it so difficult to manage things without my voice…

No one can listen to me…no one can understand what I am trying to say…docter said I have to keep mute for couple of days…to get my voice back…you gotta be kidding me…

How would I do that…I am so talkative…well I do keep quite at times…but when my doctor asked me to do it intentionally…I am in full fatak talking zone…

I think I should rest now…ciao

Love AARYA

2 thoughts on “A day without VOICE…”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

