I AM SO PISSED…

What people are eating nowadays or shall I say what parents and schools are feeding nowadays???

Why don’t these jerks think twice…before claiming other’s hard work as their own…

I mean I can never take credit for someone else’s hard work…but people don’t hesitate…what’s wrong with everyone…don’t they feel guilty while standing in front of the mirror…how they could sleep peacefully…

If I am working with someone and the opposite person has worked hard in comparison…I always appreciate it in front of others…I never take credit for something that I never did…

Your boss might think that you are not capable or did justice to your job…I can stand his anger and harsh words…but I can’t stand that sinking feeling…that I don’t deserve…I am enjoying this reward at someone else expense…NO WAYS

Do you have these kind of people around you…who don’t want to move their ass…but as soon as you completed the project they are ready to claim the fame…

 I so pissed today…I am working very hard for my project…and that’s why I am not so regular on blog…but coming back to my point…some asshole’s are waiting to claim my sweat and blood…but I said no to few…god only knows for how long I will be able to keep my hard work in the locker…

Tomorrow is a Decision Day…I am planning to escalate the issue to the Principal…so that she knows what’s happening in the class…I don’t know I am so confused…

Gotta go…catch you guys later…

If you met these kinda jerks in your life…feel free to share…would love to know your thoughts and opinion…

Love ❤ AARYA

9 thoughts on “I AM SO PISSED…”

  1. I wouldn´t let anybody take credit for my work, since it´s mine and people or in this case I´m supposing you´re talking about a teacher, they see I was the one who did it so how in the world is somebody going to take credit for it.

    Anyways, go to the principal and if that doesn´t work just smack them in the face 😉

  2. Oh my goodness. I’m so sorry to hear that you are suffering such injustice. I can’t stand injustice. I get very upset. You must let us know what happens. I certainly hope things work out for the better, and that what is right will be done.
    Hang in there Aarya.
    🙂

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

