Mistakes…Or…Beautiful Journey…

Everyone commits a mistake but the way you handle it makes the real difference…

There are four kind of people:

First…people who can never overcome mistakes they have committed years ago…they always keep regretting those dark moments of their life…

Second… people who handle mistakes way too badly…they think 247 about their long list of mistakes…until they go in severe depression and finally take the decision to cut all cords from life…

Third…well people who falls in this category…never regrets anything in their life…they are fine even if their hands are drenched in blood…I think they are sick…but let’s not talk about them…

Fourth…who turns the mistakes of their life in beautiful journey…and great learning experience…

Like any youngster I did my share of my mistakes…I will not lie…I also cried over my mistakes for quite a long time…but then one day I learnt that I can turn my mistakes into a beautiful journey…and the rest is history…

What’s your take on your mistakes?…you regret and cry for days…or you go in severe depression…or you believe that mistakes are great experiences of life…

Love ❤ AARYA

Daily Prompt

 

 

6 thoughts on “Mistakes…Or…Beautiful Journey…”

  1. I think that as we grow older, and wiser hopefully, we start to understand that we all make mistakes, but that we can grow from them. I hope to be one that fits in the four category. I think it’s important to recognize you’ve made a mistake, ask for forgiveness if needed and try to correct it if possible. If not possible, then try not to lick past wounds, but to live in the present.
    🙂

  2. Hey Aarya from last one month am reading your articles…I really appreciate it a lot ….u wont believe I have become a fan of yours write up….it is so real ,so practical…Thanks for sharing such thoughts….your thought gives positivity and Motivation towards leading a good and successful life.

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

