“Its Just Me?”

What to pick what to drop?

What to polish What to leave ?

What to transform What to keep?

Is it the data ?

Or the first interaction?

Is it the implicit information?

Or provocative hidden emotions?

Is it what I want to extract?

Or is it I want to own?

Is the decomposition of the complex magnum

Or the fragmentation of my one to one exchange of emotions

All are weaved into my head

Its me who needs to consult

What to keep

What to leave

What to accept

What to reject

Its just all about me

All into me

VEDA

image from google

2 thoughts on ““Its Just Me?””

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

