DO YOU CRY???…I DO…

Do you ever CRY when you are going through a very SHITTY PHASE OF LIFE???

And I am not talking about being a CRY BABY…no losers do that…I am talking about just crying…

There are rough phases in life…when everything and everyone are against you…you lose all the hopes and there’s only dark tunnel ahead you…you get exhausted mentally and physically…wherever you go whatever you do…failure slaps you hard…you don’t know the solution…you can’t call for anyone’s help…you are alone…just ALONE…

And one day in the middle of all this shit you burst out crying alone in the isolated corner of your house…where no one can find you…you cry for hours…thinking about all the trauma you have been through in past few weeks…what went wrong and why did it all happen…and specially to you…

You cry until you sink into a deep sleep…and when you wake up…you are fresh and light hearted…and you start feeling this positive vibe around…you feel something good will turn up for sure…

Now you don’t cry because you are depressed or gave up on life…it’s just you were not able to express your emotions…there was no one who could have understood you and your problems…so pressure was so much that emotions burst in tears…

I don’t know about you guys…but I have done this quite a few times so far in life…and it always worked for me…of course crying for hours doesn’t give me a solution…but I feel light…which in turn gives me a positive energy to stay focused…

Well some psychologist believe that it’s a sign of weakness…instead I feel if you can’t cry then you definitely got to see a psychologist…I think sometimes it’s good to cry…it’s good to let your emotions flow and blow out of your mind in haywire directions… and then you will be light as a feather…

Love ❤ AARYA

 READY SET GO…

9 thoughts on “DO YOU CRY???…I DO…”

    1. Thanks for being honest…I don’t know why people make so much fuss when a guy shed his emotions…aren’t they humans or what…I love that light feeling after crying my eyes out 😀

  1. I hate to confess this, but once in a way yes. You are probably too young to know that movie, “Anand”… But that one makes me cry every bloody time! I watch it alone..

    1. Wow…that’s quite a confession Sir…for a change I have seen Anand…and I don’t think so it’s your fault…that movie can make emotional even to a cold person 🙂

  2. I am so with you on this.I cry too.But there is this lightweight feeling that follows it.And to those who think it is a sign of weakness,one of my really good friend once told me,that crying isn’t a sign of weakness ‘coz it takes courage to express what you truly feel. 🙂

    1. Well your friend is so right…it does take courage to express your feelings…after all we are humans and its okay to cry sometimes…isn’t it 🙂

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

