Que Sera Sera…Fate vs Destiny

FATE…DESTINY…

I always believed that there is something around us which controls everything around us…you want to call it GOD, CHRIST, SUPERNATURAL POWER or FATE or anything else, it’s up to you…but that POWER is beyond our control, no matter how hard you try…you can never reverse back what it has thrown upon you…you have to accept it and move on with life…

I know there are times when that POWER, plays games with us…sometimes it snatches something precious from us or sometimes slaps us so hard that we give up all our hopes in life…but always remember whatever happens in life, always happens for good…we might not see at that moment but we will come to know about it with time…

You can’t choose your parents, your country, your caste, your skin color…that is beyond control…but you can choose what you want to be & where you want to be in life…and that is your DESTINY…

There can be two people with same set of skills, same abilities, still one is more successful and the other one is struggling with life…just because one took the right decisions in life and one didn’t…no one in your life can ever be responsible for your present…not your parents, not your school or college, no one…it’s just YOU…

Each & every one of us is responsible for where we are…no one else…so why not give it a shot…you never know, you might make it big…and even if you don’t, you will at least take your last breath peacefully thinking that…I lived my life on my terms…

I know where I went right and wrong…I know wherever I am today, I am solely responsible for it…and I am proud of it…

“YOUR CHOICES DECIDES YOUR DESTINY…AND IF YOU WILL BELIEVE IN YOUR DESTINY…YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR FATE…”

 

AARYA

Daily Prompt

 

6 thoughts on “Que Sera Sera…Fate vs Destiny”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

