WHERE ARE THE MANNERS…

What is wrong with girls nowadays…They have started talking and walking like boys…they use rowdy language…their body language has become vulgar like boys…they eat like them, they behave like them 247 365 days…

What has got into them…where are their parents?…can’t they see the way their daughters are behaving nowadays…and in future if some guy rejects them or call them a Ho…they are like you guys are assholes…really…look at yourself MISS MESSY…your reckless and rowdy behavior leaves that kind of impression…and no men in this world likes to have loudmouthed girl in their life…

I hope you girls understand this someday…don’t get lost so much with the modern times…that you lose a decent guy…learn how to maintain the dignity of a lady…we are independent and walking with men…but we should never forget the elegance and poise of a lady…believe me you will earn more respect as a sophisticated bitch than behaving like some roadside Ho…like I said it earlier also…

Being a female is matter of birth…being a woman is matter of age…but being a LADY is matter of choice…What would you like to be…a lady or a…never mind…

Love AARYA

7 thoughts on “WHERE ARE THE MANNERS…”

  1. As for me, I love being a woman. I love dressing nicely and holding myself well. I am confident in who I am and in my femininity. That’s how God made me. I used to be a real tomboy when I was a teenager and youth. But now, I love my dresses, skirts, and female clothes.
    Is this type of thing a big issue right now in India?
    🙂

    1. No it’s not a big thing…no one is noticing this change that has come in the behavior of girls…I don’t mind girls saying swear words but using abusive language like boys 247…I can’t digest it…I say bad words only when its necessary not day or night…
      I enjoy being elegant 🙂 …thanks for sharing your thoughts and sorry for late reply…

  2. Waaaaaw! Aarya, that was some some anger you had boiling inside. Maybe you feel better know that you´ve let it out.

    It´s the Western world, time changes, ladies curse, don´t tell me you don´t curse I can´t believe that, my mother curses quite a few times and she´s a lady although I don´t see women walking or eating like men though, they dress showing quite a lot of themselves some of them anyways, nothing wrong with it. Hey, if you have them, show´em, it´s just natural beauty and woman feel good about themselves. So do men feel good looking at´em. 😉 It´s the modern world, even the first lady of the United States curses. They are called humans! Still love you though, and yes if I was back on that job I had as a bartender I´m sure you´d leave your husband and spend some time with crazy little Charly. 🙂

    1. Well cursing is not so common in India among women…though there are always some exceptions…I do curse but only in case of teasing and all…not 247…why to curse every now and then when it is not even making sense…People will go crazy if women will start flaunting their precious assets…our society isn’t yet prepared for a skin show…we are going through a bad phase of transition…

      I like girls who knows how to be elegant but also become a bitch in a fraction of second if requires 😀

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

