“Regression & Me “

Regression Equation

Is similar to my Notions

Independent Variables

Gives causal reaction

Circumstances n experience

Frame my thoughts

 

Regression looks for best fit

Mind does the same for me

It looks to facts, figures and cozy cocoon

Gathers all

Draws a line go in between

that line is the story told to me

that line reflects the perception I possess

that line reflects the character I have

this line is the story of my life

The dots around are

my ups and downs

my foes and my beloved

lthe andmarks of my journey

 

So this regression line is the best fit for me

under the conditions I have been to and will be

 

 

VEDA

 

4 thoughts on ““Regression & Me “”

    1. Smart indeed….. Mayur… Well thanks stopping by and reading the poem……. I am glad that you liked it….. I do statistics… I study…. 🙂

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

