STRINGS ATTACHED TO WOMEN…

Helooo everyone…how are you doing today…I am doing awesome…

I AM A BRA…I want all of you to pick up the nearest BRA…and I want you to stare me until you are bored…no need to take it as a joke…I am here to clear few doubts that are always peeping in you dirty minds…no need to smile because I am out here for some serious business…

“Your bra is peeping out of your tee…You shouldn’t hang your bra  out in the garden or on the terrace…cover it with towel or dupatta…why is your bra lying on bed…put your bra in corner of your closet where no one can find it…don’t play with it what will your father think….”

God only knows how many times I have heard these lines while growing up…I am fed up of hiding…and why do I need to hide…I am just a bra

Mom says that it is a under garment and women should never reveal their inner wears…but my question is then why are men allowed to flaunt their inner wears…they can do anything with their undies in front of anyone anywhere but we girls aren’t allowed to do so…WHY…

You know because of this hide and seek…bra still attracts men around the world…well I have a fantastic idea…instead of hiding it why don’t we start flaunting it…believe me it will reduce the craze among men up to a large extend…

Women need to make them understand…BRA is just another piece of garment like a Vest…the way a vest supports the chest…just like that it’s a BRA’s job to support a women breast…so no need to make so much fuss about it…if men would be given chest like women…they would also be wearing bras…so stop creating so much drama for a piece of garment…

So next time when you see a girl or women whose bra is peeping out of her blouse…try to think straight that it’s just a cloth…believe me no women in this world wants to wear a BRA 247 365 days…it’s a necessity not a luxury…so support them in whatever way you can…

Whole closet at one side…Bra is at another…nothing will look beautiful until a woman has her best friend BRA…who keeps supporting her in ups and downs of life…besides I am the best piece of garment that was ever designed…

Love ❤ AARYA

 

