Veda & Me…crazy kinda love…

Ahaa…it’s Saturday and it’s my day to write…since morning I am thinking what shall I write about…shall I write about my first day of college or shall I write about women or shall I randomly write about nothing…

Now it’s 16:45 in my clock…and I am going to share with you a funny incident about Veda and me…we both got marrried in 2012 with gap of few months after that she left for US…and we lost touch…

I woke up with a jerk…I rubbed my eyes and tried to figure out date on calender but everything was blurred apart from November 2013…I noticed that Vicky was again making love to his laptop…for sometime I sat like a lost child in woods, trying to figure out what I just saw in my dream…or was it a reality…

I told him abruptly, ‘I am not happy…I want to talk to Veda right now’

He jumped out of chair and took me in arms and asked me ‘What happened?’

I was paincking, ‘I had a bad bad dream…I am going to kill Vishal…he is tourturing her….he is tortouring Veda and she had asked me for help…he has locked her in some room and is not allowing  her to go outside or meet anyone until he wants…she is in big trouble…honey we got to help her’

He laughed for few seconds then hugged me tightly ‘hey don’t worry it was just a bad dream…I am sure she is having her gala time out there’

I didn’t let him finish and freed myself from his tight grip, ‘No no, you don’t understand I know she is in trouble…it’s a morning dream and they are always true…I dont know but I want to talk to her…you know she was crying like hell and said ‘AARYA YOU GOTTA HELP ME…PLEASE HELP ME…CALL MY DAD AND MOM…HELP ME’ and suddenly the line went dead…janu I need to help her she is my best friend… can we call 911 on her behalf’

He listened to my crap for some more time and asked me to write a letter to her or call her parents for US number…after that I went to my daily routine and whole day flew like a swish of a wand…she was banging on the back of my mind whole day but I didn’t say a word to Vicky…because I know one more word about my dream will piss him off…

Next morning I didn’t have any bad dream…I woke up with a smile and kept rolly polly on my bed…Vicky was again busy with his sweet heart but he was very happy about something…I propped on one elbow and asked him ‘What are you smiling for ???’

He jumped on bed and gave me long morning kiss and told me ‘I have a surprise for you…close your eyes’

Like a good child I obeyed him and waited for my gift…he asked me to open my eyes…and right there in front of me was a letter via email from Veda…the rest is history…

I was jumping whole day and read that letter like thousands of time…I cried a little bit because I was not able to believe my eyes…I was happy because I know she was happy…I told her about my bad dream and how much I was worried about her…

I dont know what it was…but I guess that is what is called telepathy or whatever…but I am happy that I got my best friend back who is doing super sexy in US with her amazing husband…

My bad dream made me realized that how much I missed her and loved her…she is back and all mine…hoping to stay together till our last breath…

Like I said before I dont know how many soul mate a person can have in real life…but I have two one is Vicky and another is you…I loved you…I love you…will always love you till my last breath…

Love ❤ AARYA

PS…there are many funny incidents that happened between the two of us…I will keep sharing them with you from time to time…believe me we are opposite sides of a coin…unique yet closely bonded 🙂

4 thoughts on “Veda & Me…crazy kinda love…”

  1. Aarya………….. good one…….. I am thankful to god for having so loving and caring people around me…….. Miss you a lot

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

