BELIEVE IN PRAYERS…I DO…DO YOU…???

image

I never believed in God until my life took a complete wrong turn…and that was the last day of me as an atheist…since then I always prayed and believed in God…no single day has been passed without prayer…

I don’t know whether there is God or not…but there is something or someone who is very powerful and strong…someone who controls everything around us…our universe, our solar system, our sun, our earth, our lives…

Once a soul is out of body, we can’t bring it back…once a rose is plucked we can’t attach it back to the plant…No matter how hard we try…no matter how many astrologers we visit but we can’t…science & technology has advanced so much still we don’t know where does the soul goes after death…so there is definitely someone who is controlling the mysterious and magical world around us…

Now if you want to call it Super Power…God or Allah or Jesus Christ or Bhagvan or anything else…choice is yours…but something is definitely up there who is managing our lives like a puppeteer…

My mom always believed in Prayer…she believes that if you will pray from your heart he will always listens to you…Now by prayer she doesn’t mean believe in all those orthodox rituals or follow the rules and regulations laid down by these Religious Gurus of various religion…instead she believes sit in silence, close your eyes and pray for two minutes…thank him for giving you the best in life…ask for his blessings…ask him to give you strength to remain on the right path always…ask him to guide you in the darkest phase of your life…

Do this every day…don’t be selfish that when you have a problem you are visiting Church or Temple…but when everything is hunkie dorie in your life there is no need to pray…in India KABIR had said,“dukh mein sumiran sab kare, sukh mein kare na koi…jo sukh mein sumiran kare to dukh kaye ka hoye”…meaning everyone prays during rough times, but they forget to pray in good times but if you will pray in happy times too there aren’t going to be any rough time in life 🙂

I pray for my well being…for the well being of my family…thank him everyday for giving me the best in life…I ask for his guidance in the worst of my life…and he has always listened to me prayers and showed me the way…there were days when I lost hope in God too…when I was on the verge of giving up but he showed me the way…

So far I have understood one thing…If you will pray truly from your heart he will fulfill all your dreams but you also have to give your 100 percent…

I am not asking you to pray just because I do…my bro is an atheist…but we are cool…that’s his point of view and this post is mine…don’t worry if you don’t believe in God, I am not going to judge you or force you to kneel in front of him…

Didn’t we always say believe in yourself’ …believing in God is exactly like that…if you will believe in him you will feel his presence everywhere…and I am not asking you to follow any Religious Guru or their orthodox T & C…you are educated and a grown up…try to understand the difference between Religion and Prayer…

I believe in God…I believe in me…
Love ❤ AARYA

