Confusion…Confusion…Confusion…

Hey Guys…

Recently I have been asked various questions regarding who is AARYA and who is VEDA…and which post is published by whom…and who is managing the blog and various other confusions…

So I decided to clear some clouds for my Awesome Readers directly…Well I am Aarya, who is writing this post and I live in India…Veda is my best friend, she is an Indian too but she resides in USA…I started this blog in Feb 2014…and later on after few weeks I asked Veda to join me as a writer…

Now I (AARYA) manage our blog…and VEDA is my back up…let me throw some light about our Posting Schedule…

VEDA…posts on…MONDAY/WEDNESDAY/FRIDAY

AARYA…posts on…TUESDAY/THURSDAY/SATURDAY

SUNDAY is an Open Day…so any one of us can post on SUNDAY…now please kindly mark this in your calender…

Last but not the least…at the end of every post we write our names…you can check it out in any of the previous posts…and just below the Post Title there is small symbol of man…which always shows the author name…

I hope I have cleared all your doubts if you still have any feel free to ask…I am here to answer 😀

LOVE ❤ AARYA 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Confusion…Confusion…Confusion…”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

