“TIME”

Did I say Time to You?

Did I ask what time is it?

Did I speak about how your time have been here?

Did I ask how long you have been here?

Did I ask how long you plan to be here?

Did I ask what’s your plan for the time coming to you?

Did I ask How’s your time going on?

Did I ask How long you stick to this static phase?

Did I ask How long you have been in turmoil and covered with worry around?

Did I ask how many micro, mega seconds you have touched the bliss?

Did I ask how long you were blessed to have no feel in your right and left cabinet of brain around?

Did I ask how many times you dedicated this ferment, feverish, life to you and to community which surrounds you?

Didn’t I ask you about TIME Β on explicit n implicit terms, again n again n again many TIMES?

Didn’t I move on this Vicious circle round n round?

May my surrounds change, my interrogation with time will remain unchanged…………

 

VEDA

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on ““TIME””

  1. πŸ™‚ When I saw “TIME” I thought of ‘time is up’ or ‘time is over’ for doing something like a test or task. πŸ™‚ I liked it.
    Ronovan

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

