“Time & Me”

Time doesn’t remain the same

It is destined to change

I look to time to get stable

While my mind gets unstable

I willed to own time

To toot my horn high

Mislead myself on whom to control

Time changed my age, my skin

The degrees I acquired,

The Jobs I done, the responsibilities I took

The proportionality and chemistry of relations I was given and plunged in

The places I traveled, The gadgets I acquired

The experience I learned in

Time never remains the same

Although in all journey, My mind, my thoughts were with me

However they were all navigated with time again

I thought I can confront and conquer the time

Learned lately its not the time,

Its my mind to be controlled over and over again

 

VEDA

 

4 thoughts on ““Time & Me””

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

