“Body Vs Soul “

I know I am not preeminence for you

Your Mind churns me, Heart burns me

Still I stand, gazing for you

Your words fall on ears

But eyes call the hallucination as true

The countless regrets you thrown upon me

The uncountable inconsolable acronyms

Your meaningful justifiable games are no new

Why your craves can be pronounced as needs

My search to quench the thirst as show

And your look  for greed, the real biz

I know, how long it takes, I will win over you

I “soul” will sway one day, you

 

 

VEDA

 

 

 

 

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

