“Lovely Rain”

A quick drench in Heavy Rain

Reminded me of my School Days Again

I splashed into small puddles

Wet and Ran, long on trails

Waved to Goose, walking side the pond

n to Small Chicks, running and rolling

down  the mound

The water was thumping

When drops catch up with static

Trees were throbbing

When water tickled downs the spiky n broad leaves

Soil spreads the charming scent

Sky quenches the mãe Earth

n I was  pirouetting

with the Drizzly Rain…

 

 

VEDA

5 thoughts on ““Lovely Rain””

      1. O gosh Staci….hahaha.. nice to know, next time I will directly look to you for my rhyming words.. thank you 🙂

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

