GENTLEMAN…I am looking for my LADY…Have you seen her???

I was thinking about writing on this topic since few weeks…I was avoiding it God knows why…but this weekend incident forced me to write on this topic…

Last time I wrote about GENTLEMAN…I talked about how these GenNex  boyz don’t have any manners and etiquettes of treating a Lady…but it doesn’t mean that these GenNex girls are behaving like Ladies…

This weekend I went to Lounge with Vicks…well we both have this pathetic habit of observing people and things around us…and as usual we were observing with our microscopic eyes…as I was tapping my foot on the Jelo’s sassy number, I noticed a group of friends in the far end of the room…well the girls were beautiful and well dressed, all boys in the group were groomed…I kept observing them for a while and then two girls did something that I can never expect from any girl in this world…

Two of them started arguing over something and then started using swear words…and by swear I mean…you know mother and father and sister and brother…in short whole family was getting fucked on that table…I swear Vicks and I were watching them and then looking back at each other…we kept doing this for five minutes…

I came home and I kept thinking about that group for a long time…I was not able to believe my ears that any girl in this world can talk like that…it’s not that I haven’t used these words, but only under extreme  circumstances like eve teased by someone…but what’s wrong with these girls???…

Nowadays girls actually don’t know how to talk…how to walk…and to make it worst how to stand or sit…since olden days we have always known woman for her gracefulness, politeness, manners, elegance…but these NexGen girls, God knows what they have been eating or learning in schools or colleges…they just don’t know how to be a woman or a lady…and if a man misbehaves with them than they say “Don’t you have manners”

Whenever you go outside, observe…girls have actually started behaving like boys…they eat like them, they sit and stand like them, they talk like them…I mean really talk like them…I still don’t feel comfortable saying abusive words in front of everyone…but these girls are saying it just the way boys say it…all the time…how could you???…

Seriously, I want to tell all you girls out there, who think that they are beautiful, sexy and independent…so any guy would fall for us…I am so sorry honey…but this time you are wrong…just the way all you girls want to be treated like princess all the time by some tall, dark, handsome Gentleman…the same way boys love the girls who know how to be a LADY…

The more you behave like a Lady, the more he will act like a Gentleman…and trust me…being beautiful and independent can never guarantee you a good man…boys will come, but they will use you and throw you…because when it comes to taking a girl to his parents he will always chose the girl with etiquette’s and manners…

It’s great that we are independent and walking with men…but it doesn’t mean that we forget how to behave like a woman…I know it’s not easy to be in man’s world but still you can always be strong and tough yet maintain the elegance and poise of a Lady…I know some professions requires arrogance but can you behave outside the office premises…

In my friends circle, I do talk frankly but I always know how to maintain my dignity…I believe that if a woman actually wants to earn respect she should always behave like a Lady…and after years of observation of good and bad boys…one thing is for sure, both these breeds love to get settled with girls who knows when to be a girl, when to be a woman, when to be a whore and when to be a LADY…

Being a female is matter of birth…being a woman is matter of age…but being a LADY is matter of choice…What would you like to be???

My man is looking for his lady…hey lemme go…

Love ❤  ya, AARYA

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “GENTLEMAN…I am looking for my LADY…Have you seen her???”

  1. Men and women are equal. But men and women are not the same. And very often it is this false belief and understanding which leads girls/women to start behaving like men or worse. True independence, strength and power comes from us being vulnerable and soft – otherwise we just get hard and think we are smart hehe…We are goddesses, Shakti and its sad if we forget that and lose our way…
    You make your point well, great read Aarya, thank you 🙂

  2. You are right! these days the way gals, so called GenNex. conduct themselves, and the brazen way in which they use cuss words, really make them unattractive and unappealing, however beautiful and nicely dress they may be. And the worst part it, they assume they are looking cool!!! behaving this way,
    Being yourself is the uber cool. Lady is all about Beauty and Elegance, as the picture you have used on your Page.

    1. Aha…I wish all Indian girls can read this…but they are so blind nowadays…they think they are the best and guys love them but reality is way too different and your thoughts prove that Rahul…I am glad that you shared your thoughts 🙂

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

