“Mom : Happy Mother’s Day to All”

Mom is the one,

Who kept me in womb

She is the one,

traveled the exile,

When I was inside her

She  endured with pain,

When I spawned in the world

She experienced the twinge,

When breast fed me

She undergone the sleepless nights,

for my fanatical dreamy nights

She cried, when I cried

She had running eyes, when I cheered

She fought With herself,

With family,

With society,

With the customs,

With the rituals,

to make me won

She was disparaged,

Was questioned,

Was  mocked upon,

She bore all,

to see me smile

She never cared,

Never bothered,

Never ever expected,

When its about me

The only thing,

Which rangs into her head

is

the vow she took with me

when I tied to her

with an Umbilical Cord….

 

VEDA

2 thoughts on ““Mom : Happy Mother’s Day to All””

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

