Mom…I am still your little girl…

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

This time we’re having at a mother’s day special! Your post must contain the word MOM and you have just 5 sentences to complete your story.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hey maa,

Mom I know I yell at you…I lie to you…we fight and argue day and night…but mom I want you to understand that I am growing up…

I want you to give me my space and privacy…I want you to respect my decisions…

You have raised me so have some faith in your upbringing…I know it’s not easy for you but don’t make it more difficult for me too…

Whatever I am today it’s because of you…I always want you to be beside me just the way you have been in better or worse…

I Love You Mom…

Your little monster 😀

AARYA

http://blog.blogadda.com/2014/05/09/wow-ones-mom-mothers-day-special-weekend

8 thoughts on “Mom…I am still your little girl…”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

