Quest to my existence: “Who am I ?”

 

Who am I ?

A body, a soul, a mind,

Chunk of emotions

Or Strong will Vine

Body is the one I can see

A soul is the one I can feel

A mind is the one I can read

Emotions are the one I live

Will is the one which stands me on my feet

Am I one of them?

Or the twisted, amalgamated, god’s art piece

 

 

VEDA 

One thought on “Quest to my existence: “Who am I ?””

  1. Hey there Veda. First of all, thanks for dropping by my little humble home on the blogosphere. Really great to ‘cyber’ meet you. I see you’re from India. AWESOME! I love India. Been twice. I was there in 2000, in Calcutta, Siliguri, Darjeeling, Pedong. And then I was there for three months in 2008 in Jaipur. My husband will be in Siliguri in July, teaching at an arts school in the area of cinematographic production.

    Anyhow, looks like you have a cool blog here. Nice poem. I’ve done a couple of poems on a similar note. If you like, you can read them here:
    http://stacilys.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/who-am-i/
    http://stacilys.wordpress.com/2014/04/22/i-am-not-a-machine/

    Thanks for following me. I’ll be following you too.

    🙂
    Staci

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

