Celebrate “THANK YOU”

Exercising the path to express my emotions has been an awesome journey for me. This journey was instigated by Aarya for me. We knew each other for almost quarter of century. We do understand each other. However she understands some of the things, which I have never thought that I could ever have them.  She suggested me to write. She asked me to experiment with the writing to know which way I can enjoy most. I tried to write poetry, articles, conversations, and short stories.

Some were okay, some were disaster. Still she stood by and asked me to write more and more and more. The process began and I started unfolding my opinions and thoughts through inking the blog. Without her I would have never understood that I could express myself in writings. I can liberate myself on this platform as dancer liberates with each palpitating beats. The singer liberates with pick of each pitch. The photographer liberates by capturing the hidden insights of a moment through his lenses.  

Aarya has been a path finder of my other side. She introduced me to my hidden side which was under shadow for so many years. I am not sure how long and how far this journey will go. Although I am sure that I am thankful to her for showing me my other part. I guess there is no other way of showing my gratitude to her other than expressing it on the blog. While penning down each single word, I get more relaxed and enervated. Its unexplainable feel, can’t be mold in words. It just could be experienced. Whenever you say thanks to one through heart as you really mean it. You can hear each throb of your beating heart. You feel the goose bumps. You feel as windy air turns into breeze. The hot sun turns into bright sunny day. So does this makes you feel.

Saying thanks direct through your heart without maligning it with your mind’s calculation. Simply coming forward, standing tall on your feet and saying “THANK YOU” to those who brought you any good is one of the must to do deed.  

As Now I say “THANK YOU AARYA”……..

VEDA  

2 thoughts on “Celebrate “THANK YOU””

  1. Great way to express your feeling to a friend. I think that she has a very good company and she is also lucky to have you. Believe me my eyes are watery

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

