SEXY…CAN YOU BE???

SEXY…it is one of the few words which is still considered TABOO…well at least in India…

I don’t know what is the true definition of SEXY but I always feel SEXY…and that is the most common compliment I heard about me…and till date I take it as compliment… 😉

I remember I was 14, and was walking on my way back to home…suddenly two guyz came on the bike and called me “hey SEXY”…that was my first SEXY…after that it showered on me like anything, and the interesting thing is not only boyz but girls also used to compliment me a lot about being SEXY

Usually for the world the term SEXY means being erotically attractive…but for me your Attitude makes you SEXY…

As I grew up, I realized that in India being SEXY is considered Taboo…till date too much of skin show is considered vulgar and cheap in India…but with time I learned the art of how to be SEXY even in full body covered clothes…and guess what I have done PhD in that department…I learned that for looking SEXY there is no need for you to wear some raunchy or revealing dress…you can even look SEXY in a beautifully draped Sari or Lehenga…and the more elegantly you will wear it the more SEXY you will look…

You just need to have the right attitude and confidence…and you are good to go…even if you are wearing the most expensive dress of some famous designer but if you are not confident about it and being too conscious…you can never look SEXY…but if you are confident about yourself then you will rock even in a 10$ dress…and always feeling comfortable is also important, if you are wearing an awesome dress but you are feeling totally uncomfortable because of its color, or design it’s useless…

Also, each and every one of us have something outstanding in our features…it may be your eyes or nose your lips or may be your smile, it can be anything from your hair to your legs…which will make people turn their neck around …always highlight those features of your face and body…

Well this is my style mantra of being SEXY…I love experimenting a lot with my looks…sometimes I love to be a Plain Jane…but there are days when I have to look elegant and royal yet SEXY…so I pick up a beautiful dress about which I am 100% sure, add oomph factor with matching accessories and shoes and clutch, and perfect hairdo with perfect makeup and carry my SEXY attitude with me…Guess What…I always set the floor on fire, 😉 even in full body covered clothes…

Trust me there is no need for you to have great curves and beautiful features…it’s god gifted you can’t change it…It doesn’t make a difference what you wear…but how you wear it and carry it is important…and remember your ATTIUTDE MAKES YOU SEXY…

I am too SEXY for my clothes :-P…what are you too SEXY for…

AARYA

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/you-sexy-thing/

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

