Go RED Girl…

Whenever I think about color RED…beauty, passion, fire, sexy, love, and dangerous…these are the only words which strikes in my mind…I don’t know why but I always get attracted to RED color, I will not say it’s my fav color but after Black & White…I guess Red comes next…I always make sure that apart from a LBD, a Red dress is a must in my closet…but…

Why is it so that mostly girls are scared of color RED…we all admire it when someone else carries it, but when it comes to choosing it for us, we all have same attitude, “I can’t go with RED, it’s so bright…it’s not going to look good on me, it will make me look more tan or dark”

I don’t agree with you on this guys…reason…RED is the only color that looks beautiful on every woman, no matter what skin tone you have, fair, whitish, dusky…it just goes with every skin color…

The shade might need adjustment as per skin tone…like if you are fair, you should definitely avoid bright red…and still if you go with that then don’t blame me that why everyone was staring at you or laughing behind your back…

Red color shows how confident you are…I know you must be thinking how come…well, we all know that it’s a very bold color and if you wear a red dress or a red lipstick, you are definitely confident not only about your body but also about yourself… so next time whenever you feel like leaving a style statement go RED girl… 😉

When I was pursuing my PG I had this bright red color anarkali (its frock style Indian outfit)…and whenever I wore it in my college all the girls used to feel  J…until one day, a girl turned up and told me “you look very beautiful in red, it suits you so much”…I replied, “it’s not that, red is such a color that it suits every skin tone, you just need to be confident enough to carry it”…after few weeks I found the same girl in a red dress and I must tell you she was looking very sparkling not because her dress was extra ordinary…but the way she was carrying it and made the red dress compliment her…

I love to experiment a lot with RED, sometimes I just apply a bright red nail paint (I usually apply red nail paint 😉 ) or carry a red clutch or red stilettos or sometimes I just apply a red lipstick, I usually prefer it with black dress…and trust me it always works…when you are not in a mood to dress too much just carry a red color in any way you like, you will be the talk of the town…because nobody can miss a red color, especially when its popping in front of your eyes…

Now, why don’t you pick up your purses and rush to your favorite shop…for a stunning red dress…till then I will finish my second coat of red nail paint… 😉

AARYA

 

Here are few tips before you go for a red color:

  • If you are fair try avoiding bright red…you will look like a clown in that…
  • If you are whitish, you are blessed usually all shades of red suits you…try avoiding dull shades of red…
  • If you are dusky, go with darker shades of red like reddish maroon or crimson…it will compliment your skin tone a lot…
  • Apply all the above mentioned points while buying a dress or nail paint or lipstick or anything else in RED…Go Red Girl
Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

