Everlasting Conversation…

Vicks: hello, may I speak to Aarya?

Aarya: yes this is Aarya, May I know who is calling?

Vicks: hey Aarya, this is Vicky

Aarya: Oh, hi

Vicks: I must tell you, till date I was just living, but the moment I heard your voice, I felt my HEART beat

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

I have written this post for Daily Post: Weekly Challenge

This conversation happened eleven years ago…when I picked up the phone, I never thought that I would end up with this guy…but those words still linger in my heart and these are the exact words he said to me…and I swear that was the best everlasting conversation of my life…

AARYA

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_writing_challenge/fifty/

15 thoughts on “Everlasting Conversation…”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

