Fantasy World…aka…My World…

Well I enjoy watching history only on Discovery or National Geographic or in books by some good writer…still nothing appeals me that much…but if given the choice I would love to go in a fantasy world of my all-time favorite…NO WAIT…I guess majority of us love the fictional world of THE FLINTSTONES…I loved the way their world has been portrayed in the Stone Age…dinosaurs, mammoths, birds, and so many other animals co-exist with human aka Caveman…

What I love the most about their world is their interesting use of animals for day to day works…like for picking up stones, they use dinosaurs…while taking a picture from camera, a bird uses its beak to carves the picture on a stone board…or using a baby mammoth as vacuum cleaner…and using adult mammoth as shower…and their cars, gosh they are so cool and I love their animal skin costume…I am animal lover, and don’t believe in slashing them for their skin but we are just day dreaming… isn’t it fun…I know all of this is not possible in real world…but at present I am in fantasy world…

I would also love to live in the fantasy world of HARRY POTTER…come on now…don’t give me that look…I know you would also love to be the part of it…I love their WIZARDING WORLD so much and all those magical spells and the wand…I would love to have one too…KOOL…alright I will bring one for each of you…just imagine, it would have been so much fun to play QUIDDITICH MATCH, and learning Defense against the Dark Art, or flying on a broom stick or Ron’s dad’s car…

I would have also contributed my magical expertise in the war against Voldemort and his fellas…the thing that impresses me a lot is that their world exists in parallel to the human’s world…Muggle’s are not aware about magical world but wizards are…I could have fixed so many things, especially in my kitchen,  so easily in my life with help of those amazing spells and of course my wand…and how could I forget my shopping sprees in Diagon Alley 😀 …

Apart from these two my all-time favorite world, I would also love to explore the fantasy world of NARNIA…I would enjoy hooking up with Prince Caspian  😉 … I also want to check out the MIDDLE EARTH of Lord of the Rings, I am definitely going to take berth as an Elf, their long silky hair, sexy svelte and flexibility…of course the X-MEN, how could you forget them, I would love to have powers like Mystic, the shape changer…and GALACTIC EMPIRE of The Foundation by Iassac Asimov…WOW…

I know, you must be thinking that what kind of alien thinking I have…but think about this that we  already know history, we have read so much about it and watched so many documentary and shows on it, but imagine the world of all these fantasy land…our life could have been so different…we would be able to fix our room with a swish of our wands or we could be the kings or queens of Narnia…I know it might sound childish to many of you…but I don’t want to go back in time and watch anything in history…

I want to go back in time and desperately want to live my whole life again…my mom, my papa, my brother, my childhood days, my awesome life as a teens, my struggles as a youth, my love, my marriage…I guess every one of us would love to go back in time and relive their life once again which is totally not possible…so I don’t want to think about my past…I also don’t want to check out my future, I just want to live in present  and enjoy my life and my little world…yes if anything like time travel exists, I would really love to be the part of these awesome fantasy worlds…

Well, right now I am heading towards fascinating world of Harry Potter 😀 …anyone interested… 😉

AARYA

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/31/writing-challenge-time-machine/#more-71990

2 thoughts on “Fantasy World…aka…My World…”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

