Simple Habits…makes a HUGE difference…

There are various habits that you can find in Indians that irritate me a lot and I have to publish a whole book for that …so, I am going to share just few habits which you will find in majority of Indians from South to North, that genuinely annoys me…

And those are….not throwing the garbage in garbage bin…peeing and spitting in the public places…

Since childhood I am observing people around me, they are not bothered to throw waste in the bin…they will spit in front of you, least bothered that the person walking nearby …you know what I mean…they love to keep their own houses neat & clean, bacteria free…but what about your street, your society, your city, your state, your country…

I remember when I went to Singapore for my internship, the girl on the front desk asked everyone one of us to throw the waste in the bin…still when some people left it on the floor and tables…she stood up and threw all the waste…I was so humiliated, that why can’t we Indians be like that…

I got this sense of throwing garbage in a proper place at a very early age…till date also I don’t like to throw it on roads or corner of streets, I will keep it in my car or bag and will throw it later on…I am not saying that my family also follows this rule…it’s just me…

We blame these labors & lower class people that they don’t know anything about hygiene…but what about you…you are educated, RIGHT…then why can’t you just walk two steps forward towards that bin…I swear, try it sometimes… go to some place where street food is popular and you will see people from so called high profile background enjoying themselves and also…throwing their plates, cups on the floor instead of dustbin…

Spitting & Peeing, it’s so common, but it becomes most annoying, when you see a guy getting out of an Audi…to do what…Peeing, so disgusting…people love to spit everywhere, malls, corner of stairs, lifts, the list is of course never ending…

Are you deaf or blind or both that you can’t see the big dustbin in front of you…

Well, of course we are so lame, deaf and blind, that when there is big board hanging in front of us along with a dustbin…saying…throw waste in here…still we will throw everywhere else apart from that dustbin…this the scenario, where I go every weekend to hog on my fav street food, Pani Puri…yeah no need to have those funny expressions…

We always say that other countries are so neat and clean…there government is doing great work…NO actually, there government is not doing any great work, the people like you and me are doing great work…by throwing waste at proper places…by not peeing and spitting around public places…

I tell you instead of charging any fine on them…we should actually pee on people who loves to pee in public places…and spit on people who enjoys spitting every now & then…and you know what we have to do with the garbage…NOT A BAD IDEA…   >:D

Do you throw waste everywhere around your house or your locality???…NO right…do you pee or spit everywhere around your house or locality???….again a NO…then why do you all behave like a dumb ass???…honestly GROW UP…and learn some manners, before pin pointing people who are not aware about hygiene factors…

This habit of Indians really pisses me off a lot…at times I feel like shouting on them…I know I can’t change it, but I tried to change the mindset of few people around me…some of them have changed, some are struggling, I hope my this post can change the mindset of few others…on that note I will take a leave…till then enjoy…and stop peeing & spiting around & always throw the waste in BIN. . . or else throw yourself in the BIN… 😛

AARYA

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/31/prompt-drives-me-crazy/

One thought on “Simple Habits…makes a HUGE difference…”

Would appreciate your opinions and views...I am here to listen...

